Taryba

Vardas, Pavardė Telefonas Elektroninis paštas
Arūnas Augutis 8 698 20 682 arunas.augutis@gmail.com
Robertas Baltrūnas 8 630 04 997 robertasbaltrunas@gmail.com
Tadas Barauskas 8 611 47 565 tadas.barauskas@gmail.com
Andrius Burnickas 8 656 12 725 aburnickas@yahoo.com
Algis Čepulis 8 650 30 111 cepulisalgis21@gmail.com; algis.cepulis@if.lt
Stanislovas Dambrauskas 8 686 83 796 s.dambrauskas@post.rokiskis.lt
Gintaras Girštautas 8 686 37 800 gintarasg@wood.lt
Petras Kažemėkas 8 615 11 202 n.sajunga@rokiskyje.lt
Algirdas Kazinavičius 8 614 51 101 algirdas@rokvesta.lt
Algis Kazulėnas 8 614 16 240 akazulenas@gmail.com
Laima Keraitienė 8 686 71 729 laimaker@gmail.com
Virginijus Lukošiūnas 8 615 61 058 virginijus.lukosiunas@gmail.com
Vytautas Masiulis 8 650 92 855 vytautas.masiulis55@gmail.com
Jūratė Masteikienė 8 650 30 327 jurate.masteikiene@gmail.com
Vidmantas Maželis 8 685 77 109 ziobiski@gmail.com
Stasys Mekšėnas 8 603 05 137 stmeksenas@gmail.com
Stasys Meliūnas 8 698 15 982 stasys.meliunas@gmail.com
Dijana Meškauskienė 8 614 27 358 vanagaite1@gmail.com
Valerijus Rancevas 8 610 49 508 rancevasv@gmail.com
Laimutė Sadauskienė 8 656 80 373 laimute.sadauskiene@gmail.com
Irmantas Tarvydis 8 698 37 411 ivabalte@ivabalte.lt
Albinas Urbonas 8 612 89 032 a.urbonas9@gmail.com
Antanas Vagonis 8 696 50 010 a.vagonis@post.rokiskis.lt
Egidijus Vilimas 8 687 52 869 vilgidis@gmail.com
Vytautas Vilys 8 698 81 970 vytautas@vilys.lt